Music Together® ON DEMAND

Cassandra Bridges
Zoom (location info)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
01/04/21 - 02/28/21 (8 weeks)

Register

Music Together ON DEMAND is a Music Together Mixed Ages class for newborn to age five. This option will provide one weekly 30 minute pre-recorded class that can be watched on demand at a time that suits your schedule best. Illustrated songbook, CD/music, digital downloads also included. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/21    Anytime Thursday 01/21/21 Anytime
01/22/21    Anytime Friday 01/22/21 Anytime
01/23/21    Anytime Saturday 01/23/21 Anytime
01/24/21    Anytime Sunday 01/24/21 Anytime
01/25/21    Anytime Monday 01/25/21 Anytime
01/26/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/26/21 Anytime
01/27/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/27/21 Anytime
01/28/21    Anytime Thursday 01/28/21 Anytime
01/29/21    Anytime Friday 01/29/21 Anytime
01/30/21    Anytime Saturday 01/30/21 Anytime
01/31/21    Anytime Sunday 01/31/21 Anytime
02/01/21    Anytime Monday 02/01/21 Anytime
02/02/21    Anytime Tuesday 02/02/21 Anytime
02/03/21    Anytime Wednesday 02/03/21 Anytime
02/04/21    Anytime Thursday 02/04/21 Anytime
02/05/21    Anytime Friday 02/05/21 Anytime
02/06/21    Anytime Saturday 02/06/21 Anytime
02/07/21    Anytime Sunday 02/07/21 Anytime
02/08/21    Anytime Monday 02/08/21 Anytime
02/09/21    Anytime Tuesday 02/09/21 Anytime